go to previous page

Result of Season XXXIII

  Team trophy    Winner Race
& coach
  Championship   Witchburg Steelers  Dark Elf
Lars Nissen
  2nd place   Kortben & Ko  Chaos Dwarf
  3rd place   Reincarnated Librarians  Necromantic Horror
  Fair Play Prize   Cowards of Culloden  High Elf
Bo Fonss
  Most Leathal Team   Scum of the Earth  Nurgle
Rasmus Tarp

  Player prize    Winner Type
& team
  Top Scorer     H. H. Holmes  Pestigor
Scum of the Earth
  Top Killer     Boogieman retired Rotspawn
Scum of the Earth

Current Champions
Coach Prize

Some names and images are ® reg. trademarks of Games Workshop    |    code based on Aros Blood Bowl League